Get in touch with us

989.498.0223

info@nlcfsaginaw.org

6115 Shattuck Rd

You can also follow us on:

Senior Pastor

Ken Cline

pastorken@nlcfsaginaw.org

Care and Chaplain Pastor

Jeff Ralph

pastorjeff@nlcfsaginaw.org

Worship Arts Director

Brian Simmermacher

brian@nlcfsaginaw.org

Youth Director

Dan Dickenson

dan@nlcfsaginaw.org

Kids Director

Sara McCoy

sara@nlcfsaginaw.org

Church Administrator

Joan Cline

joan@nlcfsaginaw.org

Administrative Coordinator

Tina Seager

tina@nlcfsaginaw.org

Small Group Coordinator

Paul Shaw

paul@nlcfsaginaw.org

Early Childhood Coordinator

Jennifer Wesolek

jennifer@nlcfsaginaw.org

Kids Church Coordinator

Heidi Bailey

Next Steps Coordinator

Sarah Cline

sarah@nlcfsaginaw.org

First Impressions Coordinator

Kim Seager

IT Coordinator

Justin McCoy

Social Media Coordinator

Donya Dunlap

Financial Secretary

Mary Ochoa

mary@nlcfsaginaw.org

Custodian

Lindsay Colon

Missions Coordinator

Dennis Watkins

missionsteam@nlcfsaginaw.org

Youth Intern

Julia Curry

Youth Intern/Custodian

Aidan Shaw

Custodian

Matt Seager